About us

Get to know us!

We love what we do – we have loved it for many years. We juggle every day with terms like crawling, metas and datadriven. And for all those who don't know these words: We can also translate very well!

We meet our customers at eye level. We are partners and speak openly and loyally with our customers.

On our way we always look to the right and left, upwards, downwards and, if necessary, all around.

We develop individual solutions. Because everyone ticks differently! That's why we don't implement your requirements with prefabricated templates.

We work with enthusiasm to make our customers and their brands and products better known – all over the world, if they wish!

Team

Daniel Aengenheyster

Owner & UX design

daniel@freundbild.com
René Winkelmann

Frontend development

rene@freundbild.com
Till Weber

Senior UX design

till@freundbild.com
Laura Amato

Junior UX design

laura.amato@freundbild.com
Milan Vock

Junior UX design

milan@freundbild.com
Sabine Winkelmann

Project management

sabine@freundbild.com
Laura Ann Lohausen

Senior social media & online marketing management

laura@freundbild.com
Pamela Jäkel

Social media & online marketing management

pamela@freundbild.com
Join our team!

We are looking forward to any unsolicited application to

job@freundbild.com

Interested? Work with us

facebooklinkedininstagram